Find A Place In The Chelsea

Neighborhood To Call Home !

Thank you for your interest in buying a home in Chelsea!

 

To watch the March 10, 2021 Home Buying Workshop: click here

 

The first step for anyone considering buying a home is to get pre-qualified by a lender.  There are lenders that are familiar with and administer the incentive programs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is the contact info and links for the home buying programs:

 

City of Atlantic City Program:  Marc Starling, mstarling@cityofatlanticcity.org, 609-347-5330, https://www.cityofatlanticcity.org/page/community-development-block-grant

 

Atlantic County Improvement Authority:  Joe Giralo, Giralo_Joe@aclink.org, 609-343-2390, https://www.acianj.org/community-development

 

NJ Housing Mortgage Finance Agency:  Lakesha Walker, lwalker@njhmfa.gov, Jesse L Crawford Jr., Marketing and Communications Outreach Coordinator, NJ Housing and Mortgage Finance Agency

Office: 609.278.7587, jcrawford@njhmfa.gov., www.njhousing.gov

 

Atlantic City Housing Authority:  Tom Hannon, 609.344.1107 ext 224, thannon@atlanticcityha.org;  www.atlanticcityha.org

 

 

AtlantiCare Down Payment Assistance for Employees – Dylan Wulderk, Dylan.wulderk@atlanticare.org, 609-272-6324.

 

Address Yourself home ownership education and down payment assistance, Daniel Coghlan, www.addressyourself.org

 

Stories of Atlantic City, Christina Noble, Christina.Noble@stockton.eduwww.storiesofatlanticcity.com

 

 

Chelsea Economic Development Corporation, Elizabeth Terenik, 609-425-9207, info@chelseaedc.org

Ducktown Neighborhood Community Development Corporation, Michael Cagno, ACducktown@gmail.com

Pat Kelley 

Fulton Bank 

Grace Corpuz

PNC Bank

 201-321-5371

Grace.Corpuz@pnc.com,

Jim Malamut 

Greentree Mortgage

Madelynn Tejeda

Caliber Home Loan

Home Byer Chart.PNG