Homebuying Assistance

Home Buyer Logo.PNG

Find A Place In The Chelsea Neighborhood To Call Home!
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is the contact info and links for the home buying programs:

 

City of Atlantic City Program:  Marc Starling, mstarling@cityofatlanticcity.org, 609-347 5330, https://www.cityofatlanticcity.org/page/community-development-block-grant

 

Atlantic County Improvement Authority:  Joe Giralo, Giralo_Joe@aclink.org, 609-343-2390, https://www.acianj.org/community-development

 

NJ Housing Mortgage Finance Agency:  Lakesha Walker, lwalker@njhmfa.gov, Jesse L Crawford Jr., Marketing and Communications Outreach Coordinator, NJ Housing and Mortgage Finance Agency

Office: 609.278.7587, jcrawford@njhmfa.gov., www.njhousing.gov

 

Atlantic City Housing Authority:  Tom Hannon, 609.344.1107 ext 224, thannon@atlanticcityha.orgwww.atlanticcityha.org

 

 

AtlantiCare Down Payment Assistance for Employees – Dylan Wulderk, Dylan.wulderk@atlanticare.org, 609-272-6324.

 

Address Yourself homeownership education and down payment assistance, Daniel Coghlan, www.addressyourself.org

 

Stories of Atlantic City, Christina Noble, Christina.Noble@stockton.eduwww.storiesofatlanticcity.com

 

 

Chelsea Economic Development Corporation, Elizabeth Terenik, 609-425-9207, info@chelseaedc.org

Ducktown Neighborhood Community Development Corporation, Michael Cagno, ACducktown@gmail.com

Pat Kelley 

Fulton Bank 

Grace Corpuz

PNC Bank

 201-321-5371

Grace.Corpuz@pnc.com,

Jim Malamut 

Greentree Mortgage

Madelynn Tejeda

Caliber Home Loan

HOME BUYING INCENTIVE PROGRAMS 

   ACDEVCO is partnering with the Atlantic County Improvement Authority to provide incentives for 20% of the purchase price, plus funding for rehabilitation and closing costs.  There are two programs available, one for renters in the Target Area of Annapolis to Texas, and one for Atlantic City Police Officers.  Homes must be located in the Target Area and be Owner Occupied for at least five years.  The programs have different qualifications, so please read the Program Descriptions found here.

APPLICATION FOR

RENTERS

CHELSEA HOME

BUYER PROGRAM 

APPLICATION FOR

POLICE OFFICERS

Home Byer Chart.PNG