top of page

GET TO KNOW

THE CHELSEA EDC 

The Chelsea Economic Development Corporation [Chelsea EDC / CEDC] is partnering with residents, businesses and community organizations to activate projects which expand economic opportunity and improve the quality of life in the
Chelsea Neighborhood of Atlantic City. 

 

The projects leverage the diversity and determination of the people; the neighborhood's beautiful natural assets such as the beach; the numerous and iconic business districts; and the stability and commitment of the anchor institutions and businesses organizations to build on what is a great neighborhood!

 

The Chelsea Economic Development Corporation is an incorporated 501 (c) 3, not for profit community development corporation.

Leadership Team

Leadership Team 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ChelseaEDC Team 

elizabeth-terenik-project-manager-acdevc
IMG_9084 (1).PNG
Ahmed.png

Yoely Quezada
yquezada@chelseaedc.org
Public Outreach

Elizabeth Terenik, PP, AICP 
eterenike@acdevco.org

President 

Ahmed Ahmed 
aahmed@chelseaedc.org

 

281734920_543575157355546_6301481643309382829_n_edited.jpg
Steve.png
IMG_8584.jpg

Tiffany Giang 
tgiang@acdevco.org
Intern

Steve Kenny 
skenny@chelseaedc.org
Beautification Coordinator 

Danny Giang 
dgiang@chelseaedc.org
Beautification Team

Taniya.png
IMG_1958 (2).JPG
IMG_2458.jpg

Taniya Paul
tpaul@chelseaedc.org

 

Halim Khan 
hkan@chelseaedc.org
Street Captain  

Tina Notaro
tnataro@chelseaedc.org

 

IMG_3223.heic

Moe Wilkes 
mwilkes@chelseaedc.org
Public Safety Team 

Connie Hackney 
chackney@chelseaedc.org
Public Safety Team 

Michelle Green
mgreen@chelseaedc.org
Public Safety Team 

Pix #2_edited.jpg

Frank Montufar
fmontufar@advisorsmortgage.com
Homebuying Coordinator

CEDC IN THE COMMUNITY
 

PUBLIC OUTREACH
The most important part of our work is to complete a neighborhood plan that will inform and allow us to determine the community’s needs priorities and to apply for grant funding for community projects. It is therefore important to hear directly from residents, businesses, and all community stakeholders.
February 10th, 2020