top of page

About Us 

The Chelsea Economic Development Corporation [Chelsea EDC / CEDC] is partnering with residents, businesses and community organizations to activate projects which expand economic opportunity and improve the quality of life in the
Chelsea Neighborhood of Atlantic City. 

 

The projects leverage the diversity and determination of the people; the neighborhood's beautiful natural assets such as the beach; the numerous and iconic business districts; and the stability and commitment of the anchor institutions and businesses organizations to build on what is a great neighborhood!

 

The Chelsea Economic Development Corporation is an incorporated 501 (c) 3, not for profit community development corporation.

Leadership Team

Leadership Team 

Board of Directors

Chelsea EDC Team 

elizabeth-terenik-project-manager-acdevc

Elizabeth Terenik, PP, AICP 
eterenik@acdevco.org

President 

Ahemd.jpg

Ahmed Ahmed 
aahmed@chelseaedc.org

Program Coordinator

 

Jubayad Hassnat

jhassnat@chelseaedc.org
Website Designer

IMG_1958 (2).JPG

Halim Khan 
Garden Advisor

Beth Toscani

btoscani@chelseaedc.org

Office Manager

IMG_9306_edited.jpg
FullSizeRender.jpg

Anh Pham

apham@chelseaedc.org
Data Analyst

Debra White

dwhite@chelseaedc.org

Director of BusinesServices

image.png

George Tittermary

gtittermary@chelseaedc.org

Beautification Coordinator

image.png

Michelle Green
mgreen@chelseaedc.org
Clean and Safe Coordinator

IMG_3139.HEIC

Gregory Anderson ganderson@chelseaedc.org

Public Safety Specialist 

Zippy_edited.jpg

Zippy

Mascot

Contractors

Campaign, Purple.JPG

Sharon Zappia
szappia@chelseaedc.org
Real Estate Coordinator

Pix #2_edited.jpg

Frank Montufar
frankm.cedc.housing@gmail.com
Homebuying Coordinator

IMG_2458.jpg

Tina Notaro
notarotina@gmail.com

Special Event Coordinator

bottom of page